Wednesday, May 13, 2009

AOM performs at SARC, Belfast May 15 2009

Avatar Orchestra Metaverse
SARC, Belfast May 15, 2009

As part of the Pauline Oliveros (Free Noyse) residency at Sonic Arts Research Centre at Queen's University in Belfast, Ireland, AOM will perform 3 of its repertoire pieces:

In Whirled (Trance)formations
by North Zipper (Norman Lowrey), USA
by Humming Pera (Tina Pearson), Canada
by Miulew Takahe (Bjorn Eriksson), Sweden

Friday, May 15
12:20 PM SLT / 3:20 PM EDT / 8:20 PM UK / 2120 CET

AOM on location at U21 Global in Second Life
Send an Instant Message to an AOM member to attend.